Opening Possibilities, Illuminating Potentials
Delivery in 1-5 business days. Island-wide Free Delivery for Purchase of Rs. 3990 or above.

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Contact Us 0764980321

The Founders: Elon Musk, Peter Thiel, and the Company that Made Modern Internet

Rs. 3,790.00

or 3 installments of Rs.1,263.33 with

Jimmy Soni

 

‘A fascinating page-turner… An indispensable guide to modern innovation and entrepreneurship.’
Walter Isaacson, no. 1 bestselling author of Steve Jobs

Perfect for readers of Elon Musk by Ashlee Vance and Zero to One by Peter Theil

 

The Founders by Jimmy Soni tells the untold story of the influential figures who emerged from PayPal, such as Elon Musk, Peter Thiel, Max Levchin, and Reid Hoffman. This gripping narrative delves into the challenges faced by the start-up, including competition, internal strife, online fraud, and the dot-com bust. With unprecedented access to internal material and interviews, The Founders reveals how the seeds of today’s internet revolution were sown two decades ago.

Out of stock

Notify me when stock available

About the Author

Jimmy Soni is an author and editor who has worked for the New York Observer, the Washington Examiner and HuffPost, among others. With Rob Goodman he is the author of Rome’s Last Citizen and A Mind at Play: How Claude Shannon Invented the Information Age, which was nominated for a National Book Award. He lives in New York.

Book Specifications

Title: The Founders
Author: Jimmy Soni
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 496
Weight: 610g
Published Year: 2022
Publisher: Atlantic
ISBN: 978-1786498298
Dimensions: 23 x 4.2 x 15.1 cm
Print size: Please feel free to drop us a message.