Opening Possibilities, Illuminating Potentials
Island-wide Free Delivery for Purchase of Rs. 3990 or above.


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Contact Us 0764980321

The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1-8

Rs. 14,190.00

or 3 installments of Rs.4,730.00 with

Julia Quinn


The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1-8 Box Set includes:
  • 1. Bridgerton: The Duke And I;
  • 2. Bridgerton: The Viscount Who Loved Me;
  • 3. Bridgerton: An Offer From A Gentleman;
  • 4. Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton;
  • 5. Bridgerton: To Sir Phillip, With Love;
  • 6. Bridgerton: When He Was Wicked;
  • 7. Bridgerton: It’S In His Kiss;
  • 8. Bridgerton: On The Way To The Wedding

Out of stock

Notify me when stock available

About the author

#1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn loves to dispel the myth that smart women don’t read (or write) romance, and in 2001 she did so in grand fashion, appearing on the game show The Weakest Link and walking away with the $79,000 jackpot. She displayed a decided lack of knowledge about baseball, country music, and plush toys, but she is proud to say that she aced all things British and literary, answered all of her history and geography questions correctly, and knew that there was a Da Vinci long before there was a code. Ms. Quinn is one of only sixteen members of Romance Writers of America’s Hall of Fame, her books have been translated into 29 languages, and she currently lives with her family in the Pacific Northwest.


Book Specifications

Binding: Paperback
Pages: 3070
Published Year: 2021
Publisher: Little Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349434131


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bridgerton Collection: Books 1-8”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *