Opening Possibilities, Illuminating Potentials
Island-wide Free Delivery for Purchase of Rs. 3990 or above.


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Contact Us 0764980321

Six not so easy Pieces

Rs. 3,990.00

or 3 installments of Rs.1,330.00 with

Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton, Matthew Sands


“There is no better explanation for the scientifically literate layman.”―Washington Post Book World


Six Not-So-Easy Pieces by Richard Feynman is a collection of lectures that revolutionized the teaching of physics in the 1960s. Feynman explores Einstein’s theory of relativity, presenting complex ideas with clarity and enthusiasm. This book is an excellent introduction to the fundamentals of physics, filled with clever illustrations and examples.

Out of stock

Notify me when stock available

About the Author

Richard P. Feynman (1918-1988) was the Richard Chace Tolman Professor of Theoretical Physics at the California Institute of Technology. He was awarded the 1965 Nobel Prize for his work on the development of quantum field theory. He was also one of the most famous and beloved figures of the twentieth century, both in physics and in the public arena.

Book Specifications

Author: Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton, Matthew Sands
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 184
Weight: 200g
Published Year: 2011
Publisher: Basic Books
ISBN: 978-0465025268
Dimensions: 13.97 x 1.22 x 20.96 cm
Print size: Please feel free to drop us a message.

Categories: ,